Skip to Content

To change the pages into other languages and reading choices, please click the orange speak

Helpline:
03000 41 3000
Email:
iask@kent.gov.uk

Telephone Helpline open Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

Information Sessions and Drop-ins for Parents

Due to the current circumstances, instead of face to face appointments out in the community, we are offering bookable video appointments. If you do not have the facility to have a video appointment, please ring or email our helpline.

For bookable appointments please call 03000 41 3000 or email iask@kent.gov.uk.

Thursday 20th January 2022

For Parents & Carers in Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling and Tunbridge Wells Districts

Bookable appointments between 2pm-4pm

Request slot by email

Tuesday 25th January 2022

For parents in the Canterbury, Swale and Thanet districts 6.30pm - 8pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 26th January 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments between 1pm - 3pm

Request slot by email

Tuesday 1st February 2022

For Parents & Carers in Ashford, Dover, Folkestone & Hythe and The Marshes

Bookable appointments between 10am-12pm

Request slot by email

Thursday 3rd February 2022

For Parents & Carers in Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling and Tunbridge Wells Districts

Bookable appointments between 2pm-4pm

Request slot by email

Tuesday 8th February 2022

For parents in the Canterbury, Swale and Thanet districts 6.30pm - 8pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 9th February 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments 1pm-3pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments 10am-12pm

Request slot by email

Tuesday 1st March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling and Tunbridge Wells Districts

Bookable appointments between 10am- 12pm

Request slot by email

Thursday 3rd March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Ashford, Dover, Folkestone & Hythe and The Marshes

Bookable appointments between 2pm-4pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 9th March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

bookable appointments between 1pm- 3pm

Request slot by email

Tuesday 15th March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling and Tunbridge Wells Districts

Bookable appointments between 10am-12pm

Request slot by email

Thursday 17th March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Ashford, Dover, Folkestone & Hythe and The Marshes

Bookable appointments between 2pm-4pm

Request slot by email

Monday 21st March 2022

Multi-agency ASC drop in at the Sunshine Room, Cranbrook Primary School, Carriers Road, Cranbrook TN17 3JZ

Drop in from 1pm to 3pm for parents and carers of children and young people with Autistic Spectrum Condition (ASC).

A member of the IASK team will be available to speak to at this drop in, there is no need to book a place.

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments 10am-12pm

Request slot by email

Tuesday 29th March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Ashford, Dover, Folkestone & Hythe and The Marshes

Bookable appointments between 10am- 12pm

Request slot by email

Thursday 31st March 2022

For Parents & Carers in Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling and Tunbridge Wells Districts

Bookable appointments between 2pm-4pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 27th April 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments between 10am-12pm

Request slot by email

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Multi-agency ASC drop in at Sunrise Children’s Centre, London Road, Southborough TN4 0RJ

Drop in from 1pm to 3pm for parents and carers of children and young people with Autistic Spectrum Condition (ASC).

A member of the IASK team will be available to speak to at this drop in, there is no need to book a place.

Wednesday 11th May 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments between 1pm-3pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 25th May 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments between 10am-12pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 8th June 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

bookable appointments 1pm-3pm

Request slot by email

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

bookable appointments 10am-12pm

Request slot by email

Monday 27th June 2022

Multi-agency ASC drop in at Sunshine Room, Cranbrook Primary School, Carriers Road, Cranbrook TN17 3JZ

Drop in from 1pm to 3pm for parents and carers of children and young people with Autistic Spectrum Condition (ASC).

A member of the IASK team will be available to speak to at this drop in, there is no need to book a place.

Wednesday 13th July 2022

For Parents & Carers in Dartford, Gravesham and Sevenoaks

Bookable appointments 1pm-3pm

Request slot by email